Aroma Cartel: Herbal Incense

AROMA CARTEL HERBAL INCENSE REVIEW

Aroma Cartel has best herbal incense brands on the market. Our products are the strongest herbal incense and liquid incense blends available online.

General Shipping Policy

All orders placed by credit/debit card Monday – Friday before 5:00pm EST (2:00pm PST) will ship out same day as payment clears.  Orders received by credit card on Saturday before 2pm EST (11am PST) will ship out same day as payment clears. All orders where payments have cleared after our cut off time/Sundays/Holidays will ship out on the next business day. These are general guidelines and are not guaranteed. These guidelines may not stand when credit cards are not accepted.

HERBAL INCENSE LIQUIDS

7H Hawaiian Punch – Premium Liquid

7H brings you the traditional Hawaiian Punch scent with this soda-themed liquid incense.  Grab a bottle and enjoy!

HardBuzz Aroma offers some of the best e-liquid versions of herbal incense we’ve ever experienced. You can get some of the most popular names in the industry or get their custom house blends that will give you new levels of aroma you didn’t think were possible to reach. Give a try to some of the incense liquids below while vaporizing them into the room to set the mood just right. You won’t find many of these liquids anywhere else. They offer top notch experience at a reasonable price.

 

Sale!

Herbal Incense Liquids

Cloud Nine 5ml Herbal Incense

Rated 5.00 out of 5
$33.00

Herbal Incense Liquids

Cloud9 Liquid 5ml

Rated 5.00 out of 5
$34.99

Herbal Incense Liquids

Diablo Liquid 5ml

$34.99

Herbal Incense Liquids

Kush Liquid 5ml

$34.99

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *